Editorial Team

Publisher

Dr. Murat Turan - Erzurum Technical University, Turkey
m.turan@natprobiotech.com
muratturan077@gmail.com

Editors in Chief

Dr. Ramazan Mammadov - Muğla Sıtkı Koçman University, Turkey
r.mammadov@natprobiotech.com
rmammad@yahoo.com

Dr. Murat Turan - Erzurum Technical University, Turkey
m.turan@natprobiotech.com
muratturan077@gmail.com

Foreign Language Editors

Dr. Levent Elmas - İzmir Bakırçay University, Turkey (for English)
l.elmas@natprobiotech.com

Dr. Mücahit Seçme - OrduUniversity, Turkey (for English)
m.secme@natprobiotech.com

Dr. Ummahan Öz - Manisa Celal Bayar University, Turkey (for Latin)
u.oz@natprobiotech.com

Dr. Uygar Sarpkaya - Pamukkale University, Turkey (for Latin)
u.sarpkaya@natprobiotech.com

Editorial Board

Dr. Abdulkadir Çiltaş -Atatürk University, Turkey
akciltas@atauni.edu.tr

Dr. Ailyn M. Yabes - University of the Philippines Manila, Philippines
amyabes@up.edu.ph

Dr. Ali Ramazan Alan - Pamukkale University, Turkey
aalan@pau.edu.tr

Dr. Akgul Rakhimzhanova - Kazakh Humanitarian Juridical Innovative University, Kazakhstan
akgul.r.m@gmail.com

Dr. Ana Guadalupe Valenzuela-Zapata - Colegio de Michoacán, Mexico
ana.valenzuela@gmail.com

Dr. Arzu Çığ - Siirt University, Turkey
arzucig@yahoo.com

Dr. Asadullah Azam - Kabul University, Afghanistan
asadullahazam@gmail.com

Dr. Asem Sadvakasova - Universitet Al-Farabi, Kazakhıstan
asem182010@gmail.com

Dr. Bartlomiej Palecz - University of Lodz, Poland
bartlomiej.palecz@chemia.uni.lodz.pl

Dr. Carlos Ronald Chaves - Cárdenas Costa Rica University, Costa Rica
ronald.chavescardenas@ucr.ac.cr

Dr. Daniela Giannetto - Muğla Sıtkı Koçman University, Turkey
danielagiannetto@gmail.com

Dr. Elena Kalashnikova - Russian State 6 Agrarian University, Russia
kalash0407@mail.ru

Dr. Emre İlhan - Erzurum Technical University, Turkey
emre.ilhan@erzurum.edu.tr

Dr. Fatma Necmiye Kacı - Erzurum Technical University, Turkey
necmiyekaci@gmail.com

Dr. Fevziye Çelebi Toprak - Pamukkale University, Turkey
fctoprak@pau.edu.tr

Dr. Hatice Ulusoy - Muğla Sıtkı Koçman University, Turkey
hatice.tirasulusoy@gmail.com

Dr. Harun Arslan  - Atatürk University, Turkey
harunarslan25@gmail.com

Dr. Hüseyin Peker - Artvin Çoruh University, Turkey
peker100@hotmail.com

Dr. Ivana Pajčin - University of Novi Sad, Serbia
ivana.pajcin@uns.ac.rs

Dr. Komal Arora - DAV College, India
komal.swami@yahoo.com

Dr. Leu Zavodnik - Grodno, Yanka Kupala University, Belarus
leuzavodnik@yandex.ru

Dr. Luís Carlos Oliveira dos Santos Júnior, Food Technology Institute, Brazil
luisc.oliveirajr.pe@ital.sp.gov.br

Dr. Mahmudcon Davidov - Fargana State University, Uzbekistan
mdavidov66@mail.ru

Dr. Mahmut Sinan Taşpınar - Atatürk University, Turkey
taspinar@atauni.edu.tr

Dr. Mahmut Yıldıztekin - Muğla Sıtkı Koçman University, Turkey
mahmutyildiztekin@mu.edu.tr

Dr. Muhammad Akram - Government College University, Pakistan
makram_0451@hotmail.com

Dr. Murat Aydın - Atatürk University, Turkey
maydin@atauni.edu.tr

Dr. Namik M. Rashydov - National Academy of Sciences of Ukraine, Ukraine
nrashydov@yahoo.com

Dr. Natalia Zagoskina - Timiryazev Institute of Plant Physiology Russian Academy of Science, Russia
biophenol@gmail.com

Dr. Olcay Düşen - Pamukkale University, Turkey
odusen@pau.edu.tr

Dr. Serdar Düşen - Pamukkale University, Turkey
sdusen@pau.edu.tr

Dr. Sergey Litvinov - National Academy of Sciences of Ukraine, Ukraine
slitvinov83@gmail.com

Dr. Sina Ghanbari - Iranian Academic Center for Education, Culture and Research, Iran
sina_qanbari@yahoo.com

Dr. Tatiana Vitalievna Zheleznichenko - Siberian Branch of Russian Academy of Sciences, Russia
zhelez05@mail.ru

Dr. Tuba Aydın - Ağrı İbrahim Çeçen University, Turkey
aydintuba25@gmail.com

Dr. Valentina Mursaliyeva - Institute of Plant Biology and Biotechnology, Kazakhstan
gen_mursal@mail.ru

Dr. Yavuz Dodurga - Pamukkale University, Turkey
yavuzdodurga@gmail.com